Events

Creating People Advantage Study Webinar

Are you curious whether you have the same people management priorities as more than 6,600 professionals worldwide?

Be part of our exclusive webinar to learn more about our latest findings in the Creating People Advantage Study—a WFPMA and BCG collaboration and the world’s most renowned and longest-running study on people management trends in organizations. Together with our BCG experts, we will discuss which topics are on the minds of more than 6,600 professionals in 113 countries around the world, including:

  • Which HR topics should be on top of your agenda?
  • What is the future role of HR?
  • How valuable are personalized employee experiences?
Organizer WFPMA in partnership with BCG
Venue/ Location Virtual / Webinar
Event Date

Please register for one of the three time slots that is most convenient for you:

June 21st, Monday: 8-9 AM New York / 2-3 PM Paris / 8-9 PM Hong Kong

June 22nd, Tuesday: 7-8 AM Paris / 1-2 PM Hong Kong

June 22nd, Tuesday: 11 AM-12 PM New York / 5-6 PM Paris

 

We are looking forward to your participation!

Kind regards,
Bob Morton
WFPMA President